1 AWG Aruban Florin to KMF Comoro Franc


Last update : Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:30:51 +0000

1Afl.
Aruban Florin
or 1 AWG to KMF: =
243.690000 CF
Comoro Franc
Exchange rate : 243.69000


Last update : Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:30:51 +0000

Aruban Florin vs Comoro Franc. the last 10 days
Date Aruban Florin Comoro Franc
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 AWG = 229.69000 KMF
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 AWG = 225.76000 KMF
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 AWG = 225.70000 KMF
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 AWG = 225.55000 KMF
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 AWG = 225.62000 KMF
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 AWG = 224.65000 KMF
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 AWG = 224.65000 KMF
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 AWG = 224.65000 KMF
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 AWG = 224.51000 KMF
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 AWG = 224.38000 KMF
Real-Time chart of AWG/KMF or (Aruban Florin / Comoro Franc)
Aruban Florin to Comoro Franc and Comoro Franc to Aruban Florin
AWG KMF AWG KMF
5 AWG = 1218.4500 KMF 0.0205 AWG = 5 KMF
10 AWG = 2436.9000 KMF 0.0410 AWG = 10 KMF
20 AWG = 4873.8000 KMF 0.0821 AWG = 20 KMF
50 AWG = 12184.5000 KMF 0.2052 AWG = 50 KMF
100 AWG = 24369.0000 KMF 0.4104 AWG = 100 KMF
300 AWG = 73107.0000 KMF 1.2311 AWG = 300 KMF
500 AWG = 121845.0000 KMF 2.0518 AWG = 500 KMF
1000 AWG = 243690.0000 KMF 4.1036 AWG = 1000 KMF
Currency Converter
AWG