1 AWG Aruban Florin to BSD Bahamian Dollar


Last update : Sun, 16 Jun 2019 23:21:25 +0000

1Afl.
Aruban Florin
or 1 AWG to BSD: =
0.55525 BS$
Bahamian Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.55525


Last update : Sun, 16 Jun 2019 23:21:25 +0000

Aruban Florin vs Bahamian Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Aruban Florin Bahamian Dollar
Sunday, 06/16/2019 1 AWG = 0.55525 BSD
Saturday, 06/15/2019 1 AWG = 0.55525 BSD
Friday, 06/14/2019 1 AWG = 0.56140 BSD
Thursday, 06/13/2019 1 AWG = 0.55556 BSD
Wednesday, 06/12/2019 1 AWG = 0.55556 BSD
Tuesday, 06/11/2019 1 AWG = 0.55555 BSD
Monday, 06/10/2019 1 AWG = 0.55555 BSD
Sunday, 06/09/2019 1 AWG = 0.55555 BSD
Saturday, 06/08/2019 1 AWG = 0.55555 BSD
Friday, 06/07/2019 1 AWG = 0.55556 BSD
Real-Time chart of AWG/BSD or (Aruban Florin / Bahamian Dollar)
Aruban Florin to Bahamian Dollar and Bahamian Dollar to Aruban Florin
AWG BSD AWG BSD
5 AWG = 2.7763 BSD 9.0050 AWG = 5 BSD
10 AWG = 5.5525 BSD 18.0099 AWG = 10 BSD
20 AWG = 11.1050 BSD 36.0198 AWG = 20 BSD
50 AWG = 27.7625 BSD 90.0495 AWG = 50 BSD
100 AWG = 55.5250 BSD 180.0991 AWG = 100 BSD
300 AWG = 166.5750 BSD 540.2972 AWG = 300 BSD
500 AWG = 277.6250 BSD 900.4953 AWG = 500 BSD
1000 AWG = 555.2500 BSD 1800.9905 AWG = 1000 BSD
Currency Converter
AWG